Contact Us

Name *

the cd you have to own because i said so

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah are now selling their debut album through their website. It's just 12$ which includes shipping and handling. Here is a track listing:

1. Clap Your Hands!
2. Let the Cool Goddess Rust Away
3. Over and Over Again (Lost & Found)
4. Sunshine & Clouds (And Everything Proud)
5. Details of the War
6. The Skin of My Yellow Country Teeth
7. Is This Love?
8. Heavy Metal
9. Blue Turning Gray
10. In This Home On Ice
11. Gimme Some Salt
12. Upon This Tidal Wave of Young Blood

a party party

a vicious summer birthday